Jeff Scott Soto Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Jeff Scott Soto Forum

Unofficial

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  
REGISTER TO THE JSS STREET TEAM: jss_street_team@jeffscottsoto.com

Hi all!

Go down 
+23
waxxy
fourt9rkim
ukjrnyluva
i2takpics
hardrocklady
Jax
Stefania
erozario17
Ratgirl
Melissa
victoria
Ceilidh
satrianivzla
*~Sherrie~*
Lisl
Lea
nhrockergirl
rockgirl
lep4life
Personne
lizwatford
Nath
MsMercury
27 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
MsMercury
Admin
MsMercury

Number of posts : 336
Registration date : 2007-01-04

Hi all! Empty
PostSubject: Hi all!   Hi all! Icon_minitimeSat Jan 06, 2007 12:16 am

I'll go ahead and be the first to introduce myself. Most of you already know me. I'm Teri and i own the Jeff Scott Soto fans yahoo group. I'm a certified optician/ lab tech. and i live in Florida. I first met/saw Jeff perform in 2002 and didn't get to see him again until last November in Birmingham.
Teri
Back to top Go down
Http://groups.yahoo.com/group/jeffscottsotofans
Nath
Admin
Nath

Number of posts : 758
Registration date : 2007-01-02

Hi all! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi all!   Hi all! Icon_minitimeSat Jan 06, 2007 2:00 am

Ok, my turn Very Happy
Most of you already know me as well. I've worked in the JSS Team for almost 4 years, until recently. I live in France, have two adorable daughters, Valentine, 7, and Angèle, 4 and a tall husband! lol!
I work as a marketing and communication manager in a French software company.
First time I've seen Jeff perform was in Paris in 2003, for a Queen show and a solo show. I've been a die hard fan since then... I've seen him several times with the JSS Band, and twice with Soul SirkUS.
I'll probably be seeing him in Glasgow in March.

Nath
Back to top Go down
https://jeffscottsoto.niceboard.com
lizwatford
Fan
lizwatford

Number of posts : 70
Registration date : 2007-01-06