Jeff Scott Soto Forum

Unofficial
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
REGISTER TO THE JSS STREET TEAM: jss_street_team@jeffscottsoto.com

Share
 

 W.E.T. preview

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Stefania
Talisman #1 Fan
Stefania

Number of posts : 322
Age : 44
Registration date : 2007-01-07

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed May 27, 2009 10:17 am

http://www.melodicrock.com/cd/MRCD5-CD1-04.mp3

Please everyone enjoy this latest Jeff's amazing effort!

Stefy

_________________
www.talismanworld.com
www.myspace.com/talismantheband
www.myspace.com/wetrocks
www.myspace.com/lastautumnsdream
www.myspace.com/stefania74
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.talismanworld.com
Personne
Westerner
Personne

Number of posts : 1455
Age : 50
Location : Lone Pine, CA
Registration date : 2007-01-04

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed May 27, 2009 11:46 am

I'am all wet!!! W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12W.E.T. preview Sm12
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://western.movies.free.fr/
Nath
Admin
Nath

Number of posts : 758
Age : 49
Location : Paris, France
Registration date : 2007-01-02

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed May 27, 2009 1:17 pm

Love it!!! I love you I love you I love you I love you I love you
Can't wait to hear the whole CD!!! bounce bounce bounce

_________________
W.E.T. preview JssSig4
http://www.talismanworld.com
http://www.myspace.com/jss_street_team
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://jeffscottsoto.niceboard.com
srob1022
newbie


Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2008-09-11

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed May 27, 2009 1:18 pm

That is just AWESOME! cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stefania
Talisman #1 Fan
Stefania

Number of posts : 322
Age : 44
Registration date : 2007-01-07

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: W.E.T. - The New Melodic Rock Alliance. Work in progress!   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeMon Jun 08, 2009 12:18 pm

Posted today by Frontiers Records:

John Ellis has recently completed at Prism Sound the mastering of the forthcoming W.E.T. debut album. W.E.T. is the exciting new Melodic Rock alliance featuring Jeff Scott Soto on vocals (Talisman), with Erik Martensson (Eclipse) at songwriting and production helm and Work of Art guitarist Robert Sall who also contributed heavily to the songwriting. The guys are right now shooting 3 videoclips in Stockholm for the songs “Brothers In Arms” (also exclusively appearing on the Melodicrock.com compilation cd vol. 5), “One Love” and the haunting “Comes Down Like Rain”. Cover art was completed by Richard Mace and the album is planned for release in the fall 2009 and already appears to be the highlight of the year in the Melodic Rock for the lucky ones who have been listening to some upcoming snippets of songs.


What a Face What a Face What a Face
Stefy

_________________
www.talismanworld.com
www.myspace.com/talismantheband
www.myspace.com/wetrocks
www.myspace.com/lastautumnsdream
www.myspace.com/stefania74
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.talismanworld.com
Personne
Westerner
Personne

Number of posts : 1455
Age : 50
Location : Lone Pine, CA
Registration date : 2007-01-04

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeTue Jun 09, 2009 2:32 am

bounce bounce bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://western.movies.free.fr/
lizwatford
Fan
lizwatford

Number of posts : 70
Age : 35
Location : Cardiff, UK
Registration date : 2007-01-06

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed Jun 10, 2009 1:16 pm

Finally got round to listening to the sample on melodicrock - fab! bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.prettyinscarlett.blogspot.com
satrianivzla
Vampire
satrianivzla

Number of posts : 428
Age : 49
Location : Venezuela
Registration date : 2007-01-05

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeTue Aug 11, 2009 10:26 am

Jeff Scott Soto new samples from the W.E.T. album, due out November - the song is called "If I Fall".

http://www.melodicrock.com/audio/wow.mp3
http://www.melodicrock.com/audio/wow2.mp3

_________________
Lost in a country were Hollywood can find inspiration!!!!!!

http://www.marceljacob.com/ - Marcel Jacob's webmaster
http://www.talismanworld.com/ - Talisman's Lead Project
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.marceljacob.com/
Personne
Westerner
Personne

Number of posts : 1455
Age : 50
Location : Lone Pine, CA
Registration date : 2007-01-04

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 6:21 am

Sounds like Journey!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://western.movies.free.fr/
Personne
Westerner
Personne

Number of posts : 1455
Age : 50
Location : Lone Pine, CA
Registration date : 2007-01-04

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 6:41 am

Personne wrote:
Sounds like Journey!!!

Ok i didn't see before my post, that Andrew from melodicrock was playing with those samples on the Steve Perry section!!! Laughing
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://western.movies.free.fr/
satrianivzla
Vampire
satrianivzla

Number of posts : 428
Age : 49
Location : Venezuela
Registration date : 2007-01-05

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeWed Aug 12, 2009 9:17 am

I guess that you are wrong LOL

Personne wrote:
Sounds like Journey!!!


Yeah! He was playing with and found a 6 pages of comments about it. Did he do it well?

Personne wrote:

Ok i didn't see before my post, that Andrew from melodicrock was playing with those samples on the Steve Perry section!!! Laughing

_________________
Lost in a country were Hollywood can find inspiration!!!!!!

http://www.marceljacob.com/ - Marcel Jacob's webmaster
http://www.talismanworld.com/ - Talisman's Lead Project
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.marceljacob.com/
MsMercury
Admin
MsMercury

Number of posts : 336
Age : 50
Location : Jeff's basement
Registration date : 2007-01-04

W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitimeFri Aug 14, 2009 11:22 am

I just read that whole thread at Melodicrock. That was pretty funny actually. I started from the first post and worked my way through it and I kept thinking, "that doesn't sound like Perry, it sounds more like Jeff". Then I saw I was right! ha ha ha
Do I know Jeff's voice or what?

_________________
W.E.T. preview JSSModBanner
W.E.T. preview 23trpkj
Back to top Go down
View user profile Http://groups.yahoo.com/group/jeffscottsotofans
Sponsored content




W.E.T. preview Empty
PostSubject: Re: W.E.T. preview   W.E.T. preview Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
W.E.T. preview
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Jeff Scott Soto Forum :: JEFF SCOTT SOTO :: General-
Jump to: