Jeff Scott Soto Forum

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 

 Tempestt with JSS track Artist Service Compilation Volume 1

Go down 

Number of posts : 428
Age : 48
Location : Venezuela
Registration date : 2007-01-05

PostSubject: Tempestt with JSS track Artist Service Compilation Volume 1   Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:44 am

Artist Service is ready to start presenting the first artists on the first Compilation. The Artist Service concentrates on distribution and promotion of interesting, stirring and throughout high-quality music of bands and artists of the genres AOR, Westcoast, Melodic Rock, Hard Rock, Melodic Metal. Most of these bands are underground bands or bands that aren't interested in collaborating with labels anymore – they have been searching for a possibility to present their music on the market comprehensively. The Artist Service takes care about all aspects required to prepare bands´ products in line with market requirements, being featured in the music media and making their products available for the potential customer. Compilation Vol. 1 features 16 bands with one song each worth listening to and the compilation is an enhanced CD with biographies, photos and covers of the bands.

Full tracklist:
01. Tempestt "Insanity Desire" 06:02 (taken from the forthcoming album “Bring 'Em On”, feat. Jeff Scott Soto)
02. Clusterhead "Made Of Stone" 04:30 (taken from the demo “Hole In My Heart”)
03. Shylock "You Feel" 03:33 (taken from the album “Devotion”, release date: 12.10.2007)
04. Elegantly Wasted "Let It Rain" 04:52 (taken from the album “Desolation Row”, available now)
05. Bob Dee With Petro "Summertime" 03:06 (taken from the album “Bullets And Bandaids” available now)
06. Liquid Horizon "Battle Entrance" 05:01 (taken from the forthcoming album “Revolutions”, release date: 12.10.2007)
07. Dafne "Fight Time" 04:55 (taken from the demo “Darkness Falls”)
08. Elysion "Dreamer" 04:15 (taken from the promo 2007)
09. Liberty N' Justice "Independence Day" 04:14 (taken from the album “Independence Day” feat. Kelly Keeling, Jack Russell, John Corabi, Tony Mills, Jani Lane, Ted Poley, a.m.m., available 17.10.2007)
10. Shade "It's Alright" 03:29 (feat. Simon Gardner, Andrew Moore of Dare / taken from the album “One Way Line”, release date: 14.09.2007)
11. Réna "Eyes Of Thunder" 03:39 (taken from the demo "The Need To Be Natural")
12. Sanchez "Don't Treat Me Like A Fool" 03:39 (taken from the album “Sanchez”, release date: 14.09.2007)
13. Shineth "Embrace You" 03:55 (taken from the album “11 of 10”, available now)
14. Koyaanisqatsy "Memoria" 08:44 (taken from the album “From The Yearning To Burst The Perpetual Circle”, digitally available on
15. Darksun "Prisoners Of Fate" 04:49 (taken from the album “The Dark Side” available soon)
16. Twinball "Freak Of Nature" 05:18 (taken from the album “Slave”, available now)
All Artist Service titles are available on, other fine online shops and ask at your local record store! The compilation is a free gift to all hard rock fans to support this music and those promising bands! Get your free copy at with a new order or by sending a return envelope to MBM (Hohenlindener Str. 1, 81677 München, Germany) or ask your local record store dealer!
More infos and soundfiles:

Lost in a country were Hollywood can find inspiration!!!!!! - Marcel Jacob's webmaster - Talisman's Lead Project
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tempestt with JSS track Artist Service Compilation Volume 1
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Happy Birthday Room Service!
» Service Receive Methods
» A compilation of drum solos by Billy Cobham from 1968-1976
» This weeks Secular artist prayer
» What artist can you play any day, any time, any album?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Jeff Scott Soto Forum :: JEFF SCOTT SOTO :: General-
Jump to: