Jeff Scott Soto Forum

Unofficial
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
REGISTER TO THE JSS STREET TEAM: jss_street_team@jeffscottsoto.com

Share
 

 Talisman Review (Barcelona)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Shanat
Fan
Shanat

Number of posts : 97
Age : 35
Location : Barcelona/Mallorca
Registration date : 2007-06-04

Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitimeThu Jun 14, 2007 12:35 pm

Hi...
Here I post the link of my Talisman Review in Barcelona. It's in spanish...sorry for all foreigners Sad
But you can take a look to the photo gallery of my friend Juanjo Mendez Very Happy
I also paste the links of my first review, Soul Sirkus (in Barcelona too) Razz

Regards

Shanat

http://atiza.com/criticas/conciertos/2007/talisman_0531/

http://atiza.com/fotos/2007/talisman_0531/ (photo gallery)

http://atiza.com/criticas/conciertos/2005/soulsirkus_0517/

http://atiza.com/fotos/2005/soulsirkus_0517/
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/shanatbcn
jeff bon jovi
Fan
jeff bon jovi

Number of posts : 102
Age : 34
Location : Greece
Registration date : 2007-03-26

Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitimeThu Jun 14, 2007 1:31 pm

Nice photos cheers Thanx Very Happy
From the review I understand almost nothing...
I can see it...Jeff's gonna make me learn spanish bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shanat
Fan
Shanat

Number of posts : 97
Age : 35
Location : Barcelona/Mallorca
Registration date : 2007-06-04

Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitimeThu Jun 14, 2007 4:56 pm

Um... Jeff's spanish is a bit limited. lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/shanatbcn
jeff bon jovi
Fan
jeff bon jovi

Number of posts : 102
Age : 34
Location : Greece
Registration date : 2007-03-26

Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitimeFri Jun 15, 2007 9:07 am

Yeah,I've noticed that in an interview on youtube.I just meant that there are many articles,reviews...about Jeff in spanish,and I can't understand nothing Sad


Last edited by on Fri Jun 15, 2007 9:39 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shanat
Fan
Shanat

Number of posts : 97
Age : 35
Location : Barcelona/Mallorca
Registration date : 2007-06-04

Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitimeFri Jun 15, 2007 9:20 am

It's the perfect excuse to learn spanish! I love you
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/shanatbcn
Personne
Westerner
Personne

Number of posts : 1455
Age : 50
Location : Lone Pine, CA
Registration date : 2007-01-04

Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitimeMon Jun 18, 2007 5:04 am

Great pix!!!!Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://western.movies.free.fr/
Sponsored content




Talisman Review (Barcelona) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Talisman Review (Barcelona)   Talisman Review (Barcelona) Icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Talisman Review (Barcelona)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 1st review of LNJ "Light It Up"
» Review of the new The Seventh Power

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Jeff Scott Soto Forum :: TALISMAN :: Live Shows-
Jump to: